Let The Truth Speak – CD


Earthside’s New Album ‘Let The Truth Speak’ on CD

Release Date: 17th November 2023

1. But What If We’re Wrong? feat. Sandbox Percussion
2. We Who Lament feat. Keturah
3. Tyranny feat. Pritam Adhikary (Aarlon)
4. Pattern Of Rebirth feat. AJ Channer (Fire From The Gods)
5. Watching The Earth Sink
6. The Lesser Evil feat. Larry Braggs & Sam Gendel
7. Denial’s Aria feat. Keturah, VikKe & Duo Scorpio
8. Vespers feat. Gennady Tkachenko-Papizh & VikKe
9. Let The Truth Speak feat. Daniel Tompkins (TesseracT) & Gennady Tkachenko-Papizh
10. All We Knew And Ever Loved feat. Baard Kolstad (Leprous)

Design by Travis Smith at Seempieces

Please Note: The product image displayed is a mock-up, actual item may vary.

Sold Out